SRNET is member-driven. We are proud to support research and education institutions in Saskatchewan and be a vital source to economic growth in the province. We currently have 11 research and education institutions in our community:

Federal Members

  • National Research Council Canada – Plant Biotechnology Institute – Saskatoon
  • Natural Resources Canada – Prince Albert Satellite Station
  • Agriculture and Agri Food Canada – Saskatoon Research Centre
  • Canadian Space Agency – Saskatoon

Provincial Members

  • Greater Saskatoon Catholic Schools 
  • Saskatchewan Opportunities Corporation Innovation Place and Prince Albert Forestry Centre
  • Saskatchewan Polytechnic
    • Kelsey Campus – Saskatoon
    • Palliser Campus – Moose Jaw
    • Wascana Campus – Regina
    • Woodlands Campus – Prince Albert
  • Saskatchewan Research Council – 51st Lab – Saskatoon
  • University of Regina
  • University of Saskatchewan
  • CNET Learning VPN